{stripes and birds}

May 12, 2011 § Leave a comment

Holy white legs, batman! I was at home all day today so I kept it super-casual! I was pleasantly surprised by the skirt, which I made a few months ago and didn’t really like. It’s A-line, not one of my favorite skirt styles, AND it has an elastic waist too which I SUPER hate! I had a really hard time even finding anything to wear with it when I did my original reveal post. This time around I wore it hiked up a bit higher and the shape of this t-shirt is totally working for me!

shirt: handmade, blogged here

skirt: handmade, blogged here

shoes: Palladium

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading {stripes and birds} at snugbug365.

meta

