{sunday casual}

May 8, 2011 § Leave a comment

I think this is probably one of my favorite outfits that I’ve worn recently. I like the toned down colors. I love the fully lined silk tweed full circle skirt. I love the comfy chartreuse flats and I especially love that I’m wearing part of the necklace I wore when Mr. Bug and I were married last year.wedding

The sparkly part of the necklace is a vintage brooch that I strung on some pearls. I loved it for the wedding, but that’s a lotta pearls for every day. Today I restrung an a 1/8” grosgrain ribbon and really like it this way too!

tank – Old Navy

denim jacket – Old Navy, shortened, blogged here

full circle skirt – handmade, blogged here

necklace – vintage brooch, found at Hunt and Gather

flats – Born

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading {sunday casual} at snugbug365.

meta

