{modern day minnie mouse}

May 7, 2011 § 1 Comment

It was a beautiful day and I spent it at work! Since I love being at work that was just fine – I mean, I spend the day surrounded by fabric and sewing-related activities! The boots ended up being a little warm, but I thought that all bare legs and flats or wedges would be pushing it a bit – it was still in the 50’s when I left the house.

shirt and skirt – handmade, not blogged

jacket – Old Navy, shortened for a more flattering fit, blogged here

boots – Avenue

bracelets – vintage necklaces

necklace – Target

§ One Response to {modern day minnie mouse}

  • lap says:

    Thoroughly Modern Minnie..XO

    I have vintage yellow lawn polka dots waiting for inspiration, we could be ketchup and mustard twinners…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading {modern day minnie mouse} at snugbug365.

meta

