{another day, another cardigan}

May 5, 2011 § Leave a comment

Ho hum. I’m starting to get bored by my daily uniform of cardigans and jeans. I ran errands in the morning, then worked on a little project putting together some sewing kits in a jar to sell in the shop. There’s something about assembling kits that really appeals to the OCD in me. The sweater was a refashion fail that I actually picked out of the rag bag (it’s 100% cashmere) and keep wearing on errand days!

jeans and t shirt: handmade, blogged here

cardigan: refashion, blogged here

scarf: I have no recollection of where or when this came into my possession!

shoes: Target – bought last year around this time.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading {another day, another cardigan} at snugbug365.

meta

