{pointy toed shoes}

April 23, 2011 § 2 Comments

tank – handmade, not blogged

jeans – calvin klein from Macy’s – sadly, this will be their last wearing…

sweater – new york and co

bracelets – target and avenue

shoes – aerosoles

§ 2 Responses to {pointy toed shoes}

  • K-Line says:

    I hate it when beloved jeans die. Given how I wear jeans constantly, it happens reasonably often. The inner thighs wear out on me and fray. So sad. Even though I know I will have many more pairs I love, I get this hysterical “OMG these are the best jeans ever and I’ll never find anything like them again” feeling. Maybe that’s just me.

  • ha ha – i was just having a “i want to make ’em into cut offs…. oh no, I should take them apart” arguement with myself! I really like how these fit, but they were ‘artfully’ scuffed when I go them and had to be patched constantly. Stupid cheap denim and overzealous sanding…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading {pointy toed shoes} at snugbug365.

meta

